Expectations


Blogging, it has said by some, is like riding an ocelot. I hope this is true, because I’ve never, not even once in my 42 years on this earth, fallen off an ocelot. About 4 years ago, I had a blog running semi-regularly. It was a creative and emotive outlet for me. I’ll see where this one goes, but I’m really not sure yet. I’m not in the game to be self-aggrandizing, or even to entertain my friends or enrage my enemies (if I have any).  Just trying to clear my mind of the writer’s constipation I’ve suffered since I moved to Virginia.

Don’t expect too much too soon, except, possibly, to be offended.  I hope you all enjoy.

B.

2 thoughts on “Expectations”

Leave a Reply

